Meritorious SC/ST Students Awarded

The eligibility criteria for this Merit Awards scheme is as follows…New Delhi: Thaawarchand Gehlot, Union Minister for Social Justice and Empowerment presented “Dr. Ambedkar National Merit Awards- 2017” to meritorious SC/ST students at a function organized by Dr. Ambedkar Foundation under Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment here.

Subscribe now

Login and subscribe to continue reading this story....

Already a user? Login

Related Items

  1. Nine AMU students cleared JRF and NET

  1. 85 Bengal Students Selected For Summer Research Fellowship, 2012

  1. Text Messaging In Class May Affect Students’ Learning